OUTSIDE BODIES NOMINATIONS FOR 2012 - 2013 - to be appointed by Council (Those shaded are appointments to be made by the Cabinet)

Organisation:	Nominations for 2011/2012	Nominations for 2012/2013
Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
	Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Gerry Lewin
	Cllr Simmons	Cllr Simmons
Adjudication Joint Committee (Parking) (Cabinet)	Cllr John Wright	
Alexander Centre Trust	Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
AmicusHorizon Area Panel (Cabinet)	Cllr Derek Conway - Mid Kent	
	Cllr Harrison - Kent Gateway	
	Parish Cllr Andrew Culham - East Kent	
Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (appointed until 2015)	Cllr Bobbin (appointed until 2015)
	Cllr Bryan Mulhern (appointed until 2015)	Cllr Bryan Mulhern (appointed until 2015)
	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (appointed until 2013)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (appointed until 2013)
	Cllr Anita Walker (appointed until 2014)	Cllr Anita Walker (appointed until 2014)
Building Control Joint Committee (Cabinet)	Cllr Gerry Lewin	
CCTV Partnership Board (Cabinet)	Nomination requested in 2012	
Charity of Sir William Stede	Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent
	Cllr Tony Winckless	Cllr Tony Winckless
	Cllr Adam Tolhurst	Cllr Adam Tolhurst
Citizens Advice Bureau, Swale	Cllr Derek Conway	Cllr Derek Conway
	Cllr June Garrad	Cllr Lesley Ingham
	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Nick Williams	Cllr Nick Williams

Page **1** of **5**

Nominations for 2011/2012	Nominations for 2012/2013
Cllr Pat Sandle	Cllr Bobbin
Vacancy	Cllr Sue Gent
Nomination requested in 2012	
Nomination not required until 2015.	
Cllr Mike Cosgrove	Cllr Mike Cosgrove
Cllr Bobbin	
Cllr John Wright	
Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
Cllr Barnicott	Cllr Barnicott
Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
Cllr Lloyd Bowen	Cllr Anita Walker
Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
Cllr Monique Bonney	Cllr Monique Bonney
Cllr David Simmons	
Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
	Two nominations have been received:
Cllr Monique Bonney	1. Cllr Bonney
	2. Cllr Prescott
Cllr David Simmons	
Nomination not required until 2013	
Cllr John Wright	
Cllr Bowles	
Cllr Mulhern	
Cllr Roger Truelove	
	Cllr Pat Sandle Vacancy Nomination requested in 2012 Nomination not required until 2015. Cllr Mike Cosgrove Cllr Bobbin Cllr John Wright Cllr Bryan Mulhern Cllr Barnicott Cllr Bobbin Cllr Ted Wilcox Cllr Lloyd Bowen Cllr Mike Henderson Cllr Monique Bonney Cllr David Simmons Cllr Peter Marchington Cllr David Simmons Cllr David Simmons Cllr David Simmons Cllr Bobbin Cllr David Simmons Cllr Monique Bonney

Page **2** of **5**

Organisation:	Nominations for 2011/2012	Nominations for 2012/2013
Rural Commission (Cabinet)	Cllr Bowles	
	Cllr David Simmons	
Coastal Issues - Special Interest Group(Cabinet)	Cllr David Simmons	
Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Bowles
	Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Gerry Lewin
	Cllr John Wright	Cllr John Wright
	Honorary Alderman Don Jordan	Honorary Alderman Don Jordan
Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin	Four nominations have been received:
	Cllr Mike Henderson	1. Cllr Bobbin
		2. Clir Bowen
	Cllr Walker	3. Cllr Mike Henderson
		4. Clir Walker
Police and Crime Panel (Cabinet)	Not required until later in 2012	
Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
Queenborough Fisheries Trust	Cllr Barnicott	Cllr Barnicott
	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
	Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Ted Wilcox
	Cllr Worrall	Clir Worrall
	Cllr John Wright	Cllr John Wright
Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
South East Employer (Cabinet)	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	

Page **3** of **5**

Organisation:	Nominations for 2011/2012	Nominations for 2012/2013
	Cllr Ted Wilcox (as substitute)	
South East England Councils (Cabinet)	Cllr Bowles	
	Cllr Gerry Lewin (as substitute)	
Swale Community Leisure Limited (Cabinet)	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	
Swale District Advisory Board (Cabinet)	Nomination requested 2012	
Swale GP Commissioning Consortium Board	Councillor Lesley Ingham	
(Cabinet)	Councillor Derek Conway (as substitute)	
Swale Locality Board (Cabinet)	Cllr Bowles	
	Cllr Gerry Lewin	
	Cllr Mike Cosgrove	
	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	
	Cllr David Simmons	
	Cllr John Wright	
Staying Put (Cabinet)	Cllr Derek Conway	
	Cllr Lesley Ingham	
Swale Recreation Trust	Cllr Barnicott	Cllr Barnicott
	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley
	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
	Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Ted Wilcox
	Cllr Worrall	Clir Worrall
	Cllr John Wright	Cllr John Wright
Thames Gateway Kent Partnership	Cllr Bowles	
(Cabinet)	Cllr John Wright (as substitute)	

Page **4** of **5**

Organisation:	Nominations for 2011/2012	Nominations for 2012/2013
United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent
	Cllr Ghlin Whelan	Cllr Ghlin Whelan
	Cllr Tony Winckless	Cllr Tony Winckless
	Cllr Adam Tolhurst	Cllr Adam Tolhurst
West Faversham Community Association	Cllr John Coulter	Cllr John Coulter

Page **5** of **5**